Weather Local News Search Globe Webmail Change Password Current Promotions
Internet Express
Technology To Move You @ The Speed You Need.
Destinations  
About Us
Contact Us
Services
Support
Sales
DSL
Co-Location
Dedicated Servers
Web Site Promotion
Businesses
Mailing List
AUP
My Account
Webmail
Message Center
Account Modification
Home
Complete Listing
607 Customers

There are currently 32 Customers listed in category Healthcare.

  • Advanced Radiology http://www.adrad.net
    Email:


  • Burt Clinic of Chiropractic http://www.burtclinic.com
    Email:


  • Eye Surgeons Associates http://www.eyesurgeonspc.com
    Email:


  • Friendship Manor http://www.friendshipmanor.org
    Email:


  • Galena Area Emergency Medical Services District http://www.galenaems.org
    Email:


  • Gastroenterology Consultants http://www.gastroconsultantsqc.com
    Email:


  • Genesis Health System http://www.genesishealth.com
    Email:
    Genesis Medical Center Illini Hospital DeWitt Community Hospital Many other Affiliates providing quality healthcare to all those in need throughout the Illinois/Iowa Quad Cities and surrounding area.

  • GiTrip http://www.gitrip.com
    Email:


  • Hair Replacement Center of Cedar Rapids http://www.hrciowa.com/
    Email:


  • Illini Occupational Health http://www.illinioccupationalhealth.com
    Email:


  • James Kerns MD http://www.obgynboardprep.com
    Email:


  • Kaminski Chiropractic http://www.kaminskichiropractic.com
    Email:


  • Mauer Eye Clinic http://www.mauereye.com/
    Email:


  • Medical Reimbursement Specialist http://www.mrs1.net
    Email:


  • Metropolitan Medical Laboratory (Quad-Cities Pathologists Group) http://www.metromedlab.com/
    Email:


  • Metropolitan Medical Labs http://www.qcmetro.com
    Email:


  • Oaknoll Retirement Residence http://www.oaknoll.com/
    Email:


  • Option Care http://www.optioncareqc.com
    Email:


  • Orthopedic & Rheumatology Assc. PC* http://www.qcora.com
    Email:


  • Portable Ophthalmic Devices http://www.podcoinc.com
    Email:


  • QC Neurosurgical http://www.neurosurgeryusa.com/
    Email:


  • QC Prosthetic Orthotic Center http://www.qcppos.com/
    Email:


  • Quad City Medical Society http://www.qcmso.com
    Email:


  • Quad City X-Ray http://www.quadcityxray.com
    Email:


  • Radiology Group, P.C., S.C. http://www.rgimaging.com
    Email:


  • Ridgecrest Village http://www.ridgecrestvillage.com
    Email:


  • Sierra Staffing, Inc. http://www.pharmacyjobsusa.com
    Email:


  • Thomas W. Olson, D.D. S. http://www.tomolsondental.com
    Email:


  • U.S. Transcription http://www.ustranscription.com
    Email:


  • Urological Associates, PC http://www.urologyqc.com
    Email:


  • Walnut Ridge of Galena http://www.walnutridgeofgalena.com
    Email:


  • Willow Gardens http://www.willowgardens.com/
    Email:


Advertising Auto/Trucking Banking
Charitable Organizations Churches Community Interests
Computer Sales & Repair Consulting Contractors/Engineering
Cooperatives Education Fine Arts
Food/Beverage Government Healthcare
Insurance Landscaping Lodging
Manufacturing Media Networking
Office Products Photography Printing
Professional Services Publishing Real Estate
Recreation Retail Shopping Roofing Contractor
Safety Products Software/Programming Travel
Web Design/Graphics
Search for a Business
 

© Copyright 1998 - 2003 Internet Express Inc.
524 15th Street, Moline, IL 61265 USA
Phone: 309-736-8000 or 888-620-7873 " Fax: 309-736-8048

Hours: Mon - Thu 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Summer hours: Sat 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)