Weather Local News Search Globe Webmail Change Password Current Promotions
Internet Express
Technology To Move You @ The Speed You Need.
Destinations  
About Us
Contact Us
Services
Support
Sales
DSL
Co-Location
Dedicated Servers
Web Site Promotion
Businesses
Mailing List
AUP
My Account
Webmail
Message Center
Account Modification
Home
Complete Listing
607 Customers

There are currently 52 Customers listed in category Manufacturing.

  • Abrahams Parts & Machine http://www.abrahamsmachine.com
    Email:


  • Accutech Plastic Specialties http://www.accutechplastic.com/
    Email:


  • Barron Equipment Company, Inc. http://www.barroneq.com
    Email:


  • Becker and Becker Stone http://www.beckerandbeckerstone.com
    Email:


  • Blackhawk Company http://www.blackhawkcompany.com/
    Email:


  • Blackhawk Specialty Products http://www.blackhawkspecialty.net
    Email:


  • Bohl Machine & Tool http://www.bohlmt.com/
    Email:


  • Carlin Automation http://www.carlinautomation.com
    Email:


  • Carnie Enterprises, Inc. http://www.carniecap.com
    Email:


  • CEI Pacer http://www.ceipacer.com/
    Email:


  • Crawford Company http://www.mill-street.com
    Email:


  • Crawford Company http://www.crawfordsheetmetal.com
    Email:
    Crawford Company is a full service heating, ventilation, air conditioning, laser cutting, and specialty welded fabrication contractor. The company, founded in 1952, performs work in commercial, industrial, and residential markets. Crawford holds affiliation with the Sheet Metal Worker's Union 91. The company serves the Northern Illinois and Eastern Iowa regions.

  • Dexton Enterprises http://www.dexton.net
    Email:
    Custom wood and corrugated packaging.

  • DSP-Monoxivent, Inc. http://www.dsp-monoxivent.com
    Email:
    DSP-Monoxivent specializes in source capture systems for vehicle and fume emissions. The manufacturing capabilities of DSP-Monoxivent include a complete line of vehicle exhaust extraction systems, hose reels, overhead/underground exhaust systems, source capture flex arms, portable filter units, wall mount filter systems, cartridge collectors (with air pulse cleaning), cyclone dust collectors, free hanging filter units, and custom design build services. The company serves the entire United States through a team of highly trained representatives.

  • EdgeTech Industries LLC http://www.edgetechindustries.com/
    Email:


  • ESCP Corp. http://www.racks-containers.com/
    Email:


  • Flo-Pro Systems http://www.floprosystems.com
    Email:
    Flo-Pro Systems provides many services involved in Material Handling. We are based out of Milan, and can provide our services throughout the United States and even the world. We have been installers for Overhead Conveyor Systems, Package Conveyor Systems, Mezzanines, Rack/Shelving Systems, Modular Buildings and much more. Services that we also include are the steel structures to support any of the equipment that we are installing, electrical field wiring, system programming and engineering, overall project management, and special equipment and fabrication. Call or email us for your next material handling needs.

  • Gierke Robinson Company http://www.grco.com/
    Email:


  • Grain Processing Corporation http://www.grainprocessing.com
    Email:
    Grain Processing Corporation is a major manufacturer and worldwide marketer of corn-based products including ethyl alcohol, maltodextrins and corn syrup solids, food, pharmaceutical and personal care starches, industrial starches, superabsorbent polymers, distillers grains, gluten meal, corn oil and corn steep liquor.

  • Hawk Technology Ltd http://www.hawktechnology.com/
    Email:
    Design and Development of Tooling, Robotics, and Consumer Products with Program Management for Domestic, International, and Military Industries

  • Hempel Pipe Co. http://www.hempelpipe.com
    Email:
    At Hempel Pipe and Supply we are progressive in customer service and satisfaction 24 hours a day. We have been stocking industrial grade pipe, valves, fittings and accessories since 1984. Hempel Pipe and Supply Incorporated is the first choice of most major manufacturers in the Quad Cities. This year we have expanded our warehouse from 12,000 Sq Ft to 25,000 Sq Ft. Owner Bill Hempel has achieved remarkable success and earned the respect of those who turn to Hempel Pipe and supply on a continuing basis. It boils down to this, having the inventory to supply what is needed when it is needed no matter what size or material is required.

  • Honsa Ergonomic Tech, Inc. http://www.heti.com/
    Email:


  • KVF Quad Corporation http://www.kvfquad.com
    Email:


  • Lamco Sling and Rigging http://www.lamcoinc.com
    Email:


  • Long Manufacturing Company http://www.longmfgco.com/
    Email:


  • Material Control Systems http://www.matconusa.com/
    Email:


  • Midwest Metals, Inc http://www.midwestmetalsinc.net
    Email:


  • Mill Products - Alcoa http://www.millproducts-alcoa.com/
    Email:


  • Moline Accessories Co., A Division of Montgomery KONE Inc. http://www.konespares.com
    Email:
    Sales of elevator door operating equipment world wide and elevator and escalator parts for Montgomery KONE, Armor, KONE, and O & K for North America only.

  • Nichols Aluminum http://www.nicholsal.com
    Email:


  • Outback Guidance http://www.outbackguidance.com
    Email:


  • Quality Walls http://www.qualitywalls.com
    Email:


  • Quint Cities Petroleum. LLC http://www.qcpetro.com
    Email:


  • Rabbit Tool http://www.rabbittool.com
    Email:


  • Red Nickel Systems http://www.rednickel.com
    Email:


  • Regalia Manufacturing Co. http://www.regaliamfg.com/
    Email:


  • Republic Companies http://www.republicco.com/
    Email:


  • Sinterco http://www.sinterco.com
    Email:


  • Smith Filter Corp. http://www.smithfilter.com/
    Email:


  • State-of-The-Art Graphics, Ltd http://www.qcstag.com
    Email:


  • Sterling Multi Products http://www.sterling-products.com/
    Email:


  • Supply Secure http://www.supplysecure.com
    Email:


  • The Fancy Street Light Company, Inc. http://www.fancystreetlight.com
    Email:
    We manufacture and sell direct to the end users cast aluminum very fancy street clocks, street lights, fountains, statuary, and seating.

  • Twin State, Inc. http://www.twinstateinc.com/
    Email:


  • USA Pipe http://www.usapipe.com
    Email:


  • Van Der Woude Plastics http://www.vanderwoudeplastics.com
    Email:


  • VICOMM INC. http://www.vicomm-inc.com/
    Email:
    VICOMM, Inc. is a full service graphic design firm located in Rock Island, IL. Our services range from design for print, to tradeshow display, to multi-media or website design and development! If you need a new visual voice, want to re-design your website or just need a new logo, give us a call today! Locally dial 309-794-3124 or call toll-free 1-800-897-7395

  • Wear-Cote International http://www.wear-cote.com
    Email:


  • Weitz Sign Company http://www.weitzsign.com
    Email:


  • WJM Plastics http://www.wjmplastics.com
    Email:


  • WW Marketing - LED Cordless KLIP-LITE http://www.kliplite.com/
    Email:


  • YMH Torrance http://www.ymhtorrance.com/
    Email:
    YMH Torrance specializes in Material Handling products ranging from forklifts and industrial batteries to parts for all brands of equipment. We distribute new Yale forklifts and all brands of used equipment throughout the state of Iowa and Western Illinois.

Advertising Auto/Trucking Banking
Charitable Organizations Churches Community Interests
Computer Sales & Repair Consulting Contractors/Engineering
Cooperatives Education Fine Arts
Food/Beverage Government Healthcare
Insurance Landscaping Lodging
Manufacturing Media Networking
Office Products Photography Printing
Professional Services Publishing Real Estate
Recreation Retail Shopping Roofing Contractor
Safety Products Software/Programming Travel
Web Design/Graphics
Search for a Business
 

© Copyright 1998 - 2003 Internet Express Inc.
524 15th Street, Moline, IL 61265 USA
Phone: 309-736-8000 or 888-620-7873 " Fax: 309-736-8048

Hours: Mon - Thu 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Summer hours: Sat 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)