Weather Local News Search Globe Webmail Change Password Current Promotions
Internet Express
Technology To Move You @ The Speed You Need.
Destinations  
About Us
Contact Us
Services
Support
Sales
DSL
Co-Location
Dedicated Servers
Web Site Promotion
Businesses
Mailing List
AUP
My Account
Webmail
Message Center
Account Modification
Home
Complete Listing
613 Customers

There are currently 37 Customers listed in category Retail Shopping.

  • Adel Wholeslers Inc. http://www.adel-wholesalers-inc.com
    Email:


  • AGS for Men http://www.agsformen.com
    Email:


  • Barnett's House of Fireplaces http://www.barnettfireplace.com/
    Email:


  • Bethany Lowe Designs http://www.bethanylowe.com
    Email:


  • Blackhawk Sales Co. http://www.blackhawksales.com/
    Email:


  • Blue Fin Candles http://www.bluefincandles.com/
    Email:


  • Blue Seal Feeds http://www.blueseal.com/
    Email:


  • Calla Home http://www.callahome.com/
    Email:


  • Combo Caddy http://www.combocaddy.com/
    Email:


  • Cones Repair http://www.cones.com/
    Email:


  • Country Fair Mall http://www.countryfairmall.com/
    Email:


  • Eden Valley Farms http://www.cricketsofgalena.com
    Email:


  • Fiber Shop http://www.fibershop.com/
    Email:


  • Gary David Woodworks http://www.garydavidwoodworks.com/
    Email:


  • Glass Enterprises http://www.westmorelandandmore.com/
    Email:


  • Gnarly Stuff http://www.gnarlystuff.com
    Email:


  • Green Valley Farm http://www.greenvalleyfarm.com/
    Email:


  • Herteen & Stocker Jewelers http://www.herteenandstockerjewelers.com/
    Email:


  • Highway Equipment http://www.highwayequipment.com/
    Email:
    Highway Equipment Company manufactures New Leader fertilizer and lime spreaders and Hi-Way deicing spreaders, multi-purpose dump bodies, and snowplows. Located in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, since 1939.

  • Hillbilly Nuts http://www.hillbillynuts.com
    Email:


  • Holland Jewelers http://www.hollandjewelers.com
    Email:


  • Internet Express http://www.netexpress.net/
    Email:
    Strategically based in the Illinois Quad Cities, Internet Express provides the entire Midwest with the most comprehensive Internet Services available. We are committed to empowering companies and individuals to move fast, to expand capabilities and to never again worry about the vulnerability of their Internet access. Our #1 goal is to keep our clients connected and satisfied.

  • Iowa City Hy-Vee http://www.iowacityhy-vee.com/
    Email:


  • Isabel Bloom, LLC. http://www.isabelbloomllc.com/
    Email:


  • JXSART.COM http://www.jxsart.com
    Email:
    Offering Unique Carved Sculptures, Fine Art, Furniture, Christian Sculptures and Custom Pieces

  • Knilan's Furniture http://www.knilansfurniture.com
    Email:


  • McMeens Candies http://www.statefairtaffy.com
    Email:


  • Mother Nature's Light http://www.mothernatureslight.org/
    Email:


  • ReStore of Habitat for Humanity http://www.restoreqc.org/
    Email:


  • Steadyhold Products, LLC http://www.steadyhold.com/
    Email:


  • Studs Earwear for Men http://www.studsearwearformen.com/
    Email:


  • Sweat Home Chicago http://www.sweathomechicago.com
    Email:
    Sweat Home Chicago® is its own private label of high quality activewear, gear and premium natural spring bottled water. Please visit our site at www.sweathomechicago.com to view our products.

  • Tapestry http://www.landrecords.net
    Email:


  • The Soap Box http://www.thesoap-box.com
    Email:


  • Tri-State Trading Post http://www.tri-statetradingpost.com/
    Email:


  • Waterfront Hy-Vee http://www.waterfronthy-vee.com/
    Email:


  • Zeglins TV & Appliance http://www.zeglins.com/
    Email:


Advertising Auto/Trucking Banking
Charitable Organizations Churches Community Interests
Computer Sales & Repair Consulting Contractors/Engineering
Cooperatives Education Fine Arts
Food/Beverage Government Healthcare
Insurance Landscaping Lodging
Manufacturing Media Networking
Office Products Photography Printing
Professional Services Publishing Real Estate
Recreation Retail Shopping Roofing Contractor
Safety Products Software/Programming Travel
Web Design/Graphics
Search for a Business
 

© Copyright 1998 - 2003 Internet Express Inc.
524 15th Street, Moline, IL 61265 USA
Phone: 309-736-8000 or 888-620-7873 " Fax: 309-736-8048

Hours: Mon - Thu 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Summer hours: Sat 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)