Sunday, April 22, 2001


Business Customers

Complete Listing
365 Customers

There are currently 32 Customers listed

  • Alter and Sons Inc. 25 http://www.alterandsons.com
    Email:


  • Blackhawk Company 25 http://www.blackhawkcompany.com/
    Email:


  • Bohl Machine & Tool 25 http://www.bohlmt.com/
    Email:


  • Bowman & Associates 25 http://www.bowmanandassociates.com/
    Email:


  • Carnie Enterprises, Inc. 25 http://www.carniecap.com
    Email:


  • Cones Repair 25 http://www.cones.com/
    Email:


  • Crawford Sheet Metal 25 http://www.crawfordsheetmetal.com
    Email:


  • Deleon Thompson, Inc. 25 http://www.deleonthompson.com
    Email:


  • Frizzelle & Parsons Die Company 25 http://www.frizzelle-parsons.com/
    Email:
    Die sinking forge dies and die cast dies: CNC machining, 3D duplicating and digitizing.


  • Gierke Robinson Company 25 http://www.grco.com/
    Email:


  • Gress Equipment 25 http://www.gress-equipment.com/
    Email:


  • Guide Line Industries, Inc. 25 http://www.guideline-industries.com/
    Email:


  • Happy Joe's Pizza 25 http://www.happyjoes.com
    Email:
    Pizza, Ice Cream & Fun


  • Harrington Signal 25 http://www.harringtonsignal.com/
    Email:


  • Hawk Technology Ltd 25 http://www.hawktechnology.com/
    Email:
    Design and Development of Tooling, Robotics, and Consumer Products with Program Management for Domestic, International, and Military Industries


  • Hempel Pipe Co. 25 http://www.hempelpipe.com
    Email:
    At Hempel Pipe and Supply we are progressive in customer service and satisfaction 24 hours a day. We have been stocking industrial grade pipe, valves, fittings and accessories since 1984. Hempel Pipe and Supply Incorporated is the first choice of most major manufacturers in the Quad Cities. This year we have expanded our warehouse from 12,000 Sq Ft to 25,000 Sq Ft. Owner Bill Hempel has achieved remarkable success and earned the respect of those who turn to Hempel Pipe and supply on a continuing basis. It boils down to this, having the inventory to supply what is needed when it is needed no matter what size or material is required.


  • Honsa Ergonomic Tech, Inc. 25 http://www.heti.com/
    Email:


  • James H Laas Co., Inc. 25 http://www.jhlaas.com
    Email:


  • Kent Feeds 25 http://www.livestocknutrition.com
    Email:
    Information intended for proper livestock, pet and horse nutrition.


  • Lamco Sling and Rigging 25 http://www.lamcoinc.com
    Email:


  • Material Control Systems 25 http://www.matconusa.com/
    Email:


  • Metrix Company, The 25 http://www.metrixco.com/
    Email:
    The Metrix Company custom manufactures medical devices and specializes in RF sealing, assembly and packaging of bag and tube sets. Our Secure family of infusion products includes non-DEHP, PVC and EVA Dual Chamber and single chamber TPN bags


  • Midwest Metals, Inc 25 http://www.midwestmetalsinc.net
    Email:


  • Mill Products - Alcoa 25 http://www.millproducts-alcoa.com/
    Email:


  • Milltech ISI L.L.C. 25 http://www.milltechisi.com/
    Email:


  • Moline Accessories Co., A Division of Montgomery KONE Inc. 25 http://www.konespares.com
    Email:
    Sales of elevator door operating equipment world wide and elevator and escalator parts for Montgomery KONE, Armor, KONE, and O & K for North America only.


  • Northwest Mechanical Inc. 25 http://www.northwestmech.com/
    Email:


  • Republic Companies 25 http://www.republicco.com/
    Email:


  • Smith Filter Corp. 25 http://www.smithfilter.com/
    Email:


  • Stetson's 25 http://www.stetsons.com
    Email:


  • USA Pipe 25 http://www.usapipe.com
    Email:


  • Weitz Sign Company 25 http://www.weitzsign.com
    Email:


Accounting Advertising Appraisal Service
Automotive Bail Bond Banks and Credit Unions
Churches Community Interests Computers
Contractors E-Commerce Education
Electrical Engineering Fine Arts
Food and Beverage Government Agencies Graphics
Healthcare Holiday Home Furnishings
Human Resources Insurance Internet Consultant
Internet Shopping Mall Jewelry Landscaping
Legal Lodging Manufacturing Service & Equipment
Mass Media Miscellaneous Networking
Non-profit Office Products Photography
Printing Professional Services Public Transportation
Publishers Real Estate Recreation
Retail Shops Safety Software
Sporting Goods & Apparel Technologies Transportation
Trucking/Freight Web Design/Graphics
Search for a Business





© Copyright 1998-1999 Internet Express Inc.
Phone: 888.620.7873 or 309.736.8000
Fax:
309.736.8048
Click here to contact us
524 15th Street, Moline, IL 61265 USA