Monday, April 23, 2001


Business Customers

Complete Listing
365 Customers

There are currently 149 Customers listed

  • AAA Video Memories 27 http://www.aaavideomemories.com
    Email:


  • Advanced Cable 27 http://www.satcomusa.com/
    Email:


  • Advanced Document Conversion 27 http://www.adc-qc.com
    Email:


  • Advanced Radiology 27 http://www.adrad.net
    Email:


  • American Rental Association 27 http://www.ararental.org/
    Email:


  • ARC Internet Support Services 27 http://www.arcsupport.com/
    Email:


  • Assumption High School 27 http://www.assumptionhigh.org
    Email:


  • Big Ed's Studios and Galleries 27 http://www.bigedspix.com/
    Email:


  • Bill's Heating & Air Conditioning 27 http://www.billsheating.com
    Email:


  • Borgen Systems 27 http://www.borgensystems.com
    Email:


  • Boyd Fitzgerald 27 http://www.boydfitz.com/
    Email:


  • Brenny's Motorcycle Clinic 27 http://www.brennys.com
    Email:


  • Butcher Branch 27 http://www.butcherbranch.com
    Email:


  • Capri College 27 http://www.capricollege.com
    Email:


  • Center for Alcohol & Drug Services 27 http://www.cads-ia.com
    Email:


  • Christmas in the Valley 27 http://www.christmasinthevalley.com
    Email:


  • City of LeClaire, IA 27 http://www.leclaireiowa.org
    Email:


  • CO-OPERATIVE GAS & OIL COMPANY 27 http://www.netexpress.net/~coop/
    Email:


  • Crawford Sheet Metal 27 http://www.dsp-monoxivent.com
    Email:


  • Crimmins Transfer 27 http://www.crimminsuvl.com
    Email:
    United Van Lines agent serving Iowa & Illinois for all your moving needs. Our professional & friendly staff are waiting to make your move smooth and hassle-free.


  • Custom Limousine and Exotic Cars 27 http://www.customlimos.com/
    Email:


  • Digital Pathways 27 http://www.digitalpathways.com/
    Email:


  • DJ Tree Farm 27 http://www.djtreefarm.com
    Email:


  • Doris and Victor Day Foundation 27 http://www.dayfoundation.org
    Email:


  • Doug's Heating & Air Conditioning 27 http://www.dougsheating.com
    Email:


  • Dragonwood Design 27 http://www.dragonwooddesign.com/
    Email:


  • Dubuque teachers Credit Union 27 http://www.dbqteacherscu.com
    Email:


  • Eden Valley Farms 27 http://www.cricketsofgalena.com
    Email:


  • EdgeTech Industries LLC 27 http://www.edgetechindustries.com/
    Email:


  • Enviromark Corporation 27 http://www.enviromark.com/
    Email:


  • Erg-Osh 27 http://www.erg-osh.com/
    Email:


  • ESCP Corp. 27 http://www.racks-containers.com/
    Email:


  • Fiber Shop 27 http://www.fibershop.com/
    Email:


  • Friendly House 27 http://www.friendlyhouseiowa.org
    Email:


  • Galena Area Emergency Medical Services District 27 http://www.galenaems.org
    Email:


  • Galena Cellars 27 http://www.galenacellars.com
    Email:


  • George Bookless Studio 27 http://www.galenaphoto.com
    Email:


  • Global 7 27 http://www.global7.com/
    Email:


  • Gnarly Stuff 27 http://www.gnarlystuff.com
    Email:


  • Grace Engineering 27 http://www.grace-eng.com/
    Email:


  • Grace Marine 27 http://www.gracemarine.com
    Email:


  • Grain Processing Corporation 27 http://www.grainprocessing.com
    Email:


  • Greater Quad City Auto Auction 27 http://www.qcaa.com/
    Email:


  • Heartland Bears 27 http://www.heartlandbears.com
    Email:


  • HERSONG QC Womens Chorus 27 http://www.hersong.org
    Email:


  • Higbee and Associates 27 http://www.higbeeandassociates.com
    Email:


  • Higher Ground Victorian Mansion 27 http://www.brixenivy.com
    Email:


  • Homme Corps, Inc. 27 http://www.live-cashier.com
    Email:


  • Hosmanek Agency 27 http://www.hosmanek.com/
    Email:


  • House of Elliant 27 http://www.sculpturesusa.com/
    Email:


  • Integrity Partners 27 http://www.integrity-partners.com
    Email:


  • Interactive Technologies Group 27 http://www.itgco.com
    Email:


  • Iowa American Water Co. 27 http://www.iawater.com/
    Email:


  • Iowa Natural Soapworks 27 http://www.iowanaturalsoapworks.com
    Email:


  • Iowa Precision Forge 27 http://www.iowaprecisionforge.com
    Email:


  • Isabele Bloom, LLC. 27 http://www.isabelbloomllc.com/
    Email:


  • It's a Mystery Entertainment 27 http://www.itsamystery.org
    Email:


  • James H Laas Co., Inc. 27 http://www.jhlaas.com
    Email:


  • James M. Hood Law Offices 27 http://www.jameshood.com
    Email:


  • Jim M. Sweeney and Assoc., Inc. 27 http://www.sweeneyinc.com
    Email:


  • Jim Otis & Assoc. 27 http://www.otisassoc.com/
    Email:


  • Julie's Artistic Rose 27 http://www.juliesartisticrose.com
    Email:


  • Karen's Neat Lodging 27 http://www.karensneatlodgings.com
    Email:


  • Karen's Neat Stuff 27 http://www.karensneatstuff.com
    Email:


  • Kent Feeds 27 http://www.livestocknutrition.com
    Email:
    Information intended for proper livestock, pet and horse nutrition.


  • Knuckle Head 27 http://www.knuckle-head.com
    Email:


  • Koehler Electric 27 http://www.jwkoehler.com
    Email:


  • Kurashova Institute 27 http://www.kurashova.com
    Email:


  • Lane Evans Campaign 27 http://www.laneevans.com/
    Email:
    Friends of Lane Evans is the principal campaign committee for Congressman Lane Evans. It maintains all activities relating to the re-election campaigns of Congressman Evans, in addition to helping state, county and local Democratic organizations


  • Langley Enterprises 27 http://www.llangley.com/
    Email:


  • Marylaine Block 27 http://www.marylaine.com
    Email:


  • Mccleary Excavating 27 http://www.mcclearyexcavating.com
    Email:


  • McDonald Supply 27 http://www.mcdonaldsupply.com
    Email:


  • Media Logic 27 http://www.medialogic-inc.com/
    Email:


  • Mega International Ltd. 27 http://www.netexpress.net/~mega/
    Email:


  • MEGAPage 27 http://www.megapageqc.com
    Email:
    MEGAPage, a division of MEGAComm Corporation, has a mission to provide customers in Western Illinois and Eastern Iowa with the latest in Wireless Products. Our wireless roots date back to 1972. We were wireless before wireless was cool!


  • Midland Press 27 http://www.midlandcorp.com/
    Email:


  • Midwest Exhibits Design Group 27 http://www.exhibitsdg.com/
    Email:


  • Midwest Sales Company 27 http://www.midwestplaygrounds.com/
    Email:


  • Milakovich & Associates 27 http://www.milakovich.com
    Email:


  • Milani PC 27 http://www.milanipc.com
    Email:


  • Mississippi Valley Purchasing Co.Inc 27 http://www.go-mvp.com
    Email:


  • Montgomery Kone 27 http://www.montgomery-kone.com/
    Email:


  • Murphy Bros. Inc. 27 http://www.murphybrosinc.com/
    Email:


  • National Board Specialists, Inc. 27 http://www.nationalboardspecialist.com
    Email:


  • Network Imaging Solutions 27 http://www.nisia.com/
    Email:


  • NOBEL Electronic Transfer 27 http://www.nobel-net.com/
    Email:
    Nobel provides complete payment services to banks and commercial operations. These services include Bank Card Authorization and Settlement, complete Cardholder issuing and prodessing services including Private Label; all forms of Electrinic Funds Transfers, Electrinic Benefit Transaction processing and Electronic Document Interchange; and Internet E-Commerce payment solutions.


  • Nomura Enterprises 27 http://www.neicorp.com/
    Email:


  • NoName Interactive 27 http://www.nonameinteractive.com/
    Email:
    NoName Interactive provides multimedia solutions for the challenges of your world. Multimedia is quickly becoming the prime delivery method of corporate and consumer information. We design solutions for those meeting. go3di.com, imageperformance.com


  • Norcross Safety Products 27 http://www.northpersonalsafety.com
    Email:


  • North Hill Associates 27 http://www.northhillassociates.com/
    Email:


  • O'Malleys 27 http://www.omalleysqc.com
    Email:


  • O'Rourke Distributing 27 http://www.electronics-satellite.com
    Email:


  • O'Tool Design 27 http://www.otooldesign.com
    Email:
    "O'Tool Design is a modern body art studio, specializing in tattoo and piercing. The studio features four artists who focus on the art and science of tattoo in a modern, sanitary, and friendly environment."


  • Ossian Inc. 27 http://www.icefoe.com
    Email:


  • Ossian, Inc. 27 http://www.ossian.com/
    Email:


  • Parkridge Workshop 27 http://www.parkridgeworkshop.org/
    Email:


  • Parr Instruments 27 http://www.parrinst.com/
    Email:


  • Paul Lange Illustration Inc. 27 http://www.paulsartbarn.com
    Email:


  • PC/Poll 27 http://www.pcpoll.com/
    Email:


  • Pension Inc 27 http://www.pensioninc.com
    Email:


  • Per Mar Security 27 http://www.permarsecurity.com/
    Email:


  • Precious Angels Productions, Inc. 27 http://www.preciousangelsprod.com
    Email:


  • Properzi International 27 http://www.properzi.com/
    Email:


  • Quad Citians Affiming Diversity 27 http://www.qcad.net
    Email:


  • Quad City Safety, Inc. 27 http://www.quadcitysafety.com/
    Email:


  • Quest - Lan 29 27 http://www.quest-lan29.com
    Email:


  • Quick Business Value 27 http://www.quickbusinessvalue.com
    Email:


  • Quint City Baptist School and Church 27 http://www.qcbt.org
    Email:


  • R Repair Kar Co. 27 http://www.rrepairkar.com/
    Email:


  • R.K. Dixon 27 http://www.rkdixon.com/
    Email:


  • Radiology Group PC 27 http://www.qchealthwatch.com
    Email:


  • Ragnarofox 27 http://www.ragnarofox.net
    Email:


  • Raynor Door of the Quad Cities 27 http://www.raynorqc.com
    Email:


  • ReMax Realty 27 http://www.homesqc.com
    Email:


  • Renewal Service, Inc. 27 http://www.rsipumps.com/
    Email:


  • River Gulf Grain 27 http://www.rivergulf.com/
    Email:


  • Robert Johnson Rental Homes and Custom Home Building 27 http://www.rjrentals.com/
    Email:


  • Rock Island Auction Company 27 http://www.rockislandauction.com
    Email:


  • Rondinelli Music Audio 27 http://www.rondinellimusicaudio.com
    Email:


  • Rosebud Bed and Breakfast 27 http://www.rosebudbandb.com
    Email:


  • Sewing Machines and More 27 http://www.sewingmachinesusa.com/
    Email:


  • Silver Oaks Communications 27 http://www.silveroaks.com/
    Email:


  • Silver Oaks Communications 27 http://www.steveandanniechapman.com/
    Email:


  • Simon & Kolz Publishing 27 http://www.simon-kolz.com/
    Email:
    Simon & Kolz Publishing is a publisher of print and multimedia educational materials for the health care and human services market. Whether the education happens within a post-secondary school or college or on site at a health care facilit y


  • Spindrift Labratories, LTD 27 http://www.spinlab.com/
    Email:


  • Springfield Armory 27 http://www.springfield-armory.com
    Email:


  • St Paul's Lutheran Church 27 http://www.stpaulqc.org
    Email:


  • Star Forms 27 http://www.starforms.com/
    Email:


  • Steele Studio 27 http://www.gregorydsteele.com
    Email:


  • Still Man Inn 27 http://www.stillmaninn.com
    Email:


  • Tabor Family Winery 27 http://www.dubuque.net/~ptabor/
    Email:
    New Iowa winery and 10-year old vineyards located in Baldwin, Iowa producing 6000 gallons of premium table wines, fruit wines and dessert wines. 14 wines total. Wine tasting and tours of winery. Winery sponsors many events thoughout year. Open everyday.


  • Taylor and Dean 27 http://www.islestyle-seating.com
    Email:


  • Trash Can Annie 27 http://www.trashcanannie.com
    Email:


  • Tri State Turf & Irrigation 27 http://www.tristateco.com/
    Email:


  • Tri-State Automatic Sprinkler 27 http://www.tri-statesprinkler.com
    Email:


  • Tuscan Group LLC 27 http://www.murphylofts.com
    Email:


  • Twigges of Galena 27 http://www.twigges.com
    Email:


  • Uniflyte, Inc. 27 http://www.uniflyteinc.com/
    Email:


  • VFC Distributors 27 http://www.vfcdistributors.com
    Email:


  • Victorian Pines Lodging 27 http://www.victorianpineslodging.com
    Email:


  • Visual Communications 27 http://www.visualinc.com/
    Email:


  • Von Maur 27 http://www.vonmaur.com
    Email:


  • Wyffels Hybrids 27 http://www.wyffels.com/
    Email:


  • Xenotronics 27 http://www.xenotronics.com/
    Email:


  • Yash Technologies 27 http://www.yash.com/
    Email:


  • Yi-Li Chaun Kung Fu 27 http://www.kungfu4u.com
    Email:


  • Young Bros. Stamp Works 27 http://www.youngbrosstampworks.com
    Email:


  • Your Alice Book 27 http://www.youralicebook.com
    Email:


Accounting Advertising Appraisal Service
Automotive Bail Bond Banks and Credit Unions
Churches Community Interests Computers
Contractors E-Commerce Education
Electrical Engineering Fine Arts
Food and Beverage Government Agencies Graphics
Healthcare Holiday Home Furnishings
Human Resources Insurance Internet Consultant
Internet Shopping Mall Jewelry Landscaping
Legal Lodging Manufacturing Service & Equipment
Mass Media Miscellaneous Networking
Non-profit Office Products Photography
Printing Professional Services Public Transportation
Publishers Real Estate Recreation
Retail Shops Safety Software
Sporting Goods & Apparel Technologies Transportation
Trucking/Freight Web Design/Graphics
Search for a Business





© Copyright 1998-1999 Internet Express Inc.
Phone: 888.620.7873 or 309.736.8000
Fax:
309.736.8048
Click here to contact us
524 15th Street, Moline, IL 61265 USA